Growth through strong brands

Brand Consulting

We develop unique, successful brands and lead them into a phase of sustainable growth.

Digitalisation has increased the number of competitors and the choice available to customers. More than ever, customers are looking for a perfect match – only clearly defined brand positioning can achieve this.

A strong brand gives your company and its employees identity, and provides the framework for strategic decisions.

It communicates what the company stands for – and what it does not stand for. It gives customers peace of mind in their purchasing decisions and acts as a magnet in attracting new employees. A strong brand is one of your most valuable assets because it contributes directly to the company’s growth.

We support and partner the entire process of brand development by combining value-based principles with image- and customer-centric insights. This makes your brand a strong and authentic experience – and therefore successful.

A strong brand is based on optimal company positioning and the experienced implementation internally and externally. It gives all stakeholders confidence and leads to sustainable growth.

Helmut Kosa, Managing Partner

Wachstum durch starke Marken

Brand Consulting

Wir entwickeln einzigartige, erfolgreiche Marken und führen sie in die Phase nachhaltigen Wachstums.

Durch die Digitalisierung hat sich die Anzahl der Mitbewerber und damit die Auswahlmöglichkeit für Kunden potenziert. Kunden suchen mehr denn je nach Orientierung – und nur eine scharf abgegrenzte Markenpositionierung schafft das.
Eine starke Marke verleiht Ihrem Unternehmen und den Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern Identität und gibt den Rahmen für strategische Entscheidungen vor.

Sie kommuniziert, wofür das Unternehmen steht – und wofür nicht. Sie gibt den Kunden Sicherheit bei Kaufentscheidungen und wirkt wie ein Magnet bei der Gewinnung neuer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Eine starke Marke zählt zu Ihrem wertvollsten Kapital, weil sie unmittelbar in das Unternehmenswachstum einzahlt.

Wir unterstützen und begleiten den gesamten Prozess der Markenentwicklung, indem wir wertebasierte Grundlagen mit image- und kundenzentrierten Erkenntnissen kombinieren. Das macht Ihre Marke stark und authentisch erlebbar – und deshalb erfolgreich.

Eine starke Marke basiert auf einer optimalen Unternehmenspositionierung und der gelebten Umsetzung nach innen und außen. Sie gibt allen Stakeholdern Sicherheit und führt zu nachhaltigem Wachstum.
Helmut Kosa, Managing Partner