Milestones of our growth consultancy

Insights

KPMG and &US launch joint consultancy to promote business growth
Auditing and consulting firm KPMG and growth consultant &US have come together to support clients in customising strategies to grow profitably in challenging times. This one-stop service supports companies not only in developing and implementing...
Learn more
Eight tips for sustainable corporate growth despite the crisis
Many industries are currently seriously affected by coronavirus, putting companies under pressure to quickly revive their growth as soon as possible. Which fundamental growth strategies will help them through this crisis in the short term...
Learn more
&US GroupM
The “&US-Growth Check” for companies – growth fit out of crisis
The new collaboration between media investment expert GroupM and &US provides companies with a comprehensive analysis of their ‘growth readiness’ for the first time in Austria. Instinctively, companies react to crises in a similar way...
Learn more
LEADS and CONTENT
Frey, Kosa and Silhanek found new agency “LEADS&CONTENT”
The name is Programme, unique approach in the German-speaking world. Dominik Frey founded the new agency LEADS&CONTENT together with Helmut Kosa and Erich Silhanek. The name is programme, unique approach in the German-speaking world. Dominik...
Learn more
Sebastian Strobel
Sebastian Strobel new Senior Consultant at &US
As senior consultant, Sebastian Strobel leads growth projects from analysis and concept to implementation and change management. Based on a strong positioning, he focuses on sustainable sales and profit growth. Under the slogan ‘Make the...
Learn more
&US launches DONAU campaign: “JA, so stell ich mir das vor”
After winning the tender at the beginning of 2020, the Vienna-based growth consultancy &US, led by joint managing directors Helmut Kosa and Erich Silhanek, is launching a new advertising campaign for DONAU to promote the...
Learn more
&US Milka Muttertag
Milka &US launch new chocolate campaign for Mother’s and Father’s Day
Under the slogan ‘Not so easy lately – thanks, Mum/Dad, especially now!’  growth consultancy &US has developed a new Milka campaign for Milka Austria and Germany for Mother's and Father's Day, which responds to the...
Learn more
&US News Donau Versicherung
Donau Versicherung and &US go together
&US, the combination of brand-leading advertising agency and management consultancy for sales led by managing directors Helmut Kosa and Erich Silhanek, will work together with Donau to strengthen the positioning of the insurance brand in...
Learn more
&US News Toblerone
Toblerone and &US go together in brand and sales development
&US, the first combination of advertising agency and management consultancy for sales led by managing directors Helmut Kosa and Erich Silhanek, will work together with Toblerone in Switzerland to further strengthen the positioning of the...
Learn more

Milestones unserer Growth-Consultancy

Insights

&US GroupM
Der “&US-Growth Check” für Unternehmen – wachstumsfit aus der Krise
Die neue Kooperation von GroupM und &US liefert Unternehmen erstmals in Österreich eine umfassende Analyse ihrer „Growth Readiness“. Instinktiv reagieren Unternehmen ähnlich wie Menschen auf Krisen: Fokus auf das Wesentliche, alles nicht unmittelbar Notwendige wird...
mehr erfahren
LEADS and CONTENT
Frey, Kosa und Silhanek gründen neue Agentur „LEADS&CONTENT“
Der Name ist Programm, einzigartiger Ansatz im deutschsprachigen Raum. Dominik Frey gründet gemeinsam mit Helmut Kosa und Erich Silhanek die neue Agentur LEADS&CONTENT. „Eine logischer Schritt zur wohl richtigen Zeit“, beschreibt Dominik Frey die Neugründung....
mehr erfahren
Sebastian Strobel
Sebastian Strobel neuer Senior Consultant bei &US
Als Senior Consultant leitet Sebastian Strobel Wachstumsprojekte von der Analyse, über Konzept bis zur Implementierung und Change Management. Dabei fokussiert er ausgehend von einer starken Positionierung auf nachhaltiges Umsatz- und Profitwachstum. Unter dem Motto „make...
mehr erfahren
&US lanciert DONAU-Kampagne: „JA, so stell ich mir das vor“
Nach dem Etatgewinn Anfang des Jahres startet die Wiener Growth Consultancy &US rund um die beiden Geschäftsführer Helmut Kosa und Erich Silhanek nun eine neue Werbekampagne für die DONAU, um die kunden- und serviceorientierte Positionierung...
mehr erfahren
&US Milka Muttertag
Milka &US launchen neue Pralinen-Kampagne zum Mutter- und Vatertag
Unter dem Motto „Nicht so einfach die letzte Zeit – Danke Mama (Papa), gerade jetzt!“ hat die Growth Consultancy &US für Milka Österreich und Deutschland eine neue Milka Pralinen-Kampagne für den Mutter- und Vatertag entwickelt,...
mehr erfahren
&US News Donau Versicherung
Donau Versicherung und &US gehen gemeinsame Wege
&US, die Kombination von markenführender Werbeagentur und Unternehmensberatung für Vertrieb rund um die beiden Geschäftsführer Helmut Kosa und Erich Silhanek, arbeitet künftig mit der Donau zusammen, um die Positionierung der Versicherungsmarke in den nächsten Jahren...
mehr erfahren
&US News Toblerone
Toblerone und &US gehen gemeinsame Wege in Marken- und Vertriebsentwicklung
&US, die erste Kombination von Werbeagentur und Unternehmensberatung für Vertrieb rund um die beiden Geschäftsführer Helmut Kosa und Erich Silhanek, arbeitet künftig gemeinsam mit Toblerone in der Schweiz zusammen, um die Positionierung der Traditionsmarke aus...
mehr erfahren
Milka
&US gewinnt Milka und entwickelt neue Markenstrategie
&US, die erste Kombination von Werbeagentur und Unternehmensberatung für Vertrieb rund um die beiden Geschäftsführer Helmut Kosa und Erich Silhanek, entwickelt mit der Schokoladenmarke aus dem Hause Mondelez eine neue lokale Markenstrategie für den österreichischen...
mehr erfahren
Acredia
&US gewinnt Österreichs führende Kreditversicherung Acredia und launcht neuen Marken- und Kommunikationsauftritt
&Die Kreditversicherer „Prisma“ und „OeKB Versicherung“ werden in Zukunft unter dem gemeinsamen Markendach „Acredia“ auftreten. &US, die Brand Commerce-Agentur rund um Erich Silhanek, Michael Heine und Helmut Kosa, entwickelte dafür die entsprechende Markenstrategie inklusive einem...
mehr erfahren