Milestones of our growth consultancy

Insights

&US News Toblerone
Toblerone and &US go together in brand and sales development
&US, the first combination of advertising agency and management consultancy for sales led by managing directors Helmut Kosa and Erich Silhanek, will work together with Toblerone in Switzerland to further strengthen the positioning of the...
Learn more
Milka
&US wins Milka and develops new brand strategy
&US, the first combination of advertising agency and management consultancy for sales led by managing directors Helmut Kosa and Erich Silhanek, is developing a new local brand strategy for the Austrian market for the Milka...
Learn more
Acredia
&US wins Austria’s leading credit insurance company Acredia and launches new brand and communication presence
Credit insurers Prisma and OeKB Versicherung will in future operate under the joint brand umbrella Acredia. &US, the brand commerce agency led by managing directors Erich Silhanek and Helmut Kosa and creative director Michael Heine,...
Learn more

Milestones unserer Growth-Consultancy

Insights

&US News Toblerone
Toblerone und &US gehen gemeinsame Wege in Marken- und Vertriebsentwicklung
&US, die erste Kombination von Werbeagentur und Unternehmensberatung für Vertrieb rund um die beiden Geschäftsführer Helmut Kosa und Erich Silhanek, arbeitet künftig gemeinsam mit Toblerone in der Schweiz zusammen, um die Positionierung der Traditionsmarke aus...
mehr erfahren
Milka
&US gewinnt Milka und entwickelt neue Markenstrategie
&US, die erste Kombination von Werbeagentur und Unternehmensberatung für Vertrieb rund um die beiden Geschäftsführer Helmut Kosa und Erich Silhanek, entwickelt mit der Schokoladenmarke aus dem Hause Mondelez eine neue lokale Markenstrategie für den österreichischen...
mehr erfahren
Acredia
&US gewinnt Österreichs führende Kreditversicherung Acredia und launcht neuen Marken- und Kommunikationsauftritt
&Die Kreditversicherer „Prisma“ und „OeKB Versicherung“ werden in Zukunft unter dem gemeinsamen Markendach „Acredia“ auftreten. &US, die Brand Commerce-Agentur rund um Erich Silhanek, Michael Heine und Helmut Kosa, entwickelte dafür die entsprechende Markenstrategie inklusive einem...
mehr erfahren