Synchronising growth drivers

Sales & Marketing Alignment

We optimise the often-inadequate cooperation between marketing and sales, one of the biggest growth blockers in any company.

Based on your strategic objectives, we analyse the current status of cooperation between these vital teams. We identify potential for improvement, formulate objectives, implement them together with management, and partner you through the change process.

Based on our hexagonal &US growth model, we combine the results of the analysis with growth strategy and company positioning. From this we develop growth-oriented targets and packages of measures as drivers for improved alignment of marketing and sales.

An example of this is the implementation of cross-functional understanding and learning: ‘common market intelligence’, improved communication, coordinated vision and strategy, incentive systems and KPIs, management approach etc.

The result is that marketing and sales work more synchronously, leading to a significant improvement in key performance indicators: shorter sales cycles, reduced market entry costs, profit growth and maximised business performance.

&US is shaping a new attitude to consulting – an attitude that confidently stands up for the effectiveness of concepts and change.
Sebastian Strobel, Senior Consultant

Synchronisation der Wachstumstreiber

Sales & Marketing Alignment

Wir optimieren die oft mangelhafte Zusammenarbeit von Marketing und Vertrieb, einem der größten Wachstumsblocker in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Ausgehend von Ihren strategischen Zielsetzungen analysieren wir den Status Quo der Zusammenarbeit von Marketing und Vertrieb. Wir zeigen Verbesserungspotenziale auf, formulieren Zielsetzungen, implementieren diese gemeinsam mit dem Management und begleiten den Veränderungsprozess.

Basierend auf unserem hexagonalen &US Growth Model verknüpfen wir die Ergebnisse der Analysephase mit der Wachstumsstrategie und der Unternehmenspositionierung. Daraus entwickeln wir wachstumsorientierte Zielkriterien und Maßnahmenpakete als Treiber für die Ausrichtung von Marketing & Vertrieb.

Zum Beispiel: die Implementierung von funktionsübergreifendem Verständnis und Lernen – Stichwort „gemeinsame Marktintelligenz“, verbesserte Kommunikation, abgestimmte Vision und Strategie, Anreizsysteme und KPI, Managementansatz etc.

Das Ergebnis: Marketing & Vertrieb arbeiten synchron zusammen, was sich in einer erheblichen Verbesserung der wichtigen Kennzahlen dokumentiert – kürzere Verkaufszyklen, sinkende Markteintrittskosten, Ergebniswachstum und maximierte Unternehmensleistung.

&US prägt eine neue Haltung in der Beratung, die für die Wirksamkeit von Konzepten und Veränderung mit Sicherheit einstehen möchte.
Sebastian Strobel, Senior Consultant