Who we are

About us

Unique in Europe

Until now, there have been management consultants for strategy, marketing and sales on the one hand, and brand-leading advertising agencies to support marketing on the other. Both worked to promote company growth according to their competences – but in an unsynchronised way, with different priorities and corresponding frictional losses. This was inefficient from the outset – as results showed.

&US pursues a completely new approach.

&US intentionally brings together the best thinkers and doers across these related disciplines: consultants for strategy, marketing, sales, brand, advertising and creative, digital transformation and change management – with a common mission to promote sustainable corporate growth.

YOU &US
We’re your active sparring partner and work together with you to grow your business. From analysis and conception, to operational implementation and change management.

Our beliefs

We think growth, we develop growth, we live growth.

People

We solve problems for people. We believe in people-centeredness and the power of empathy.

Holism

We believe in synchronising marketing and sales on the basis of a clear strategy and positioning. Integrated solutions bring significant improvement in all key performance indicators.

Design

We believe in iterative process thinking, driven by testing and development.
Sequential silo thinking, conversely, slows companies down.

Ideas

We believe in the power of creativity and the claim to innovation. A company’s greatest enemy is the preservation of outdated patterns of thought and action.

Data

We believe in the power of data and validated decisions as guarantee for sustainable growth.

Managing Partners

Erich Silhanek

The main focus of Erich’s activity is strategy and organisational consulting – the transformation and support of organisational change processes with a focus on sales, marketing and management We offer consulting on questions of restructuring and optimisation of companies, sales management, alignment of sales and marketing, and global management.

Helmut Kosa

The main focus of Helmut’s work is corporate and brand positioning, brand strategy with its implementation in advertising and sales, and its influence on the optimisation of business models. Additionally, consulting in strategic questions with focus on innovation, marketing, sales, advertising and transformation processes in marketing and sales.

Our customers work in and from Europe

Experience of our team

&US may be a newly-founded company but our experts bring years of experience with the following brands:

Wer wir sind

Über uns

Einzigartig in Europa

Bisher gab es einerseits Unternehmensberater für Strategie, Marketing und Vertrieb und andererseits markenführende Werbeagenturen zur Unterstützung des Marketings. Beide arbeiteten entsprechend ihrer Kompetenzen am Wachstum des Unternehmens – allerdings nicht synchronisiert, mit unterschiedlichen Prioritäten und entsprechenden Reibungsverlusten. Das war schon im Ansatz nicht effizient – und das Ergebnis war entsprechend.

&US verfolgt einen komplett neuen Ansatz.

Wir vereinen bewusst die besten Denker und Macher der jeweiligen Disziplinen: Consultants für Strategie, für Marketing, für Vertrieb, für Brand, für Werbung & Kreation, für digitale Transformation und für Change Management. Mit der gemeinsamen Mission, nachhaltiges Unternehmenswachstum zu ermöglichen.

YOU &US
Wir sind Ihr aktiver Sparringspartner und arbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen am Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens. Von der Analyse und Konzeption, über die operative Umsetzung bis hin zum Change Management.

Unsere Beliefs

Wir denken Wachstum, wir entwickeln Wachstum, wir leben Wachstum.

People

Wir sind Menschen, die Probleme für Menschen lösen. Wir glauben an Menschen-Zentriertheit und die Kraft der Empathie.

Holism

Wir glauben an die Synchronisierung von Marketing und Vertrieb auf Basis einer klaren Strategie und Positionierung. Integrierte Lösungen bringen erhebliche Verbesserung in allen Leistungskennzahlen.

Design

Wir glauben an iteratives Prozessdenken, das durch Testen und Entwickeln angetrieben wird.
Sequentielles Silodenken hingegen macht Unternehmen langsam.

Ideas

Wir glauben an die Kraft der Kreativität und den Schöpfungsanspruch. Der größte Konkurrent ist der Bewahrer veralteter Denk- und Handlungsmuster.

Data

Wir glauben an die Kraft von Daten und validierten Entscheidungen. Sie sind die Garantie für nachhaltiges Wachstum.

Managing Partner

Erich Silhanek

Die Schwerpunkte der Tätigkeit liegen in den Bereichen Strategie und Organisationsberatung, der Transformation und Begleitung von organisationalen Veränderungsprozessen mit Fokus auf Vertrieb, Marketing und Controlling. Beratung in Fragen der Restrukturierung und Optimierung von Unternehmen, Vertriebssteuerung, Ausrichtung von Sales & Marketing-Organisationen und Global Management.

Helmut Kosa

Die Schwerpunkte der Tätigkeit liegen im Bereich Unternehmens- und Markenpositionierung, der Markenstrategie mit Umsetzung in Werbung sowie im Bereich Vertrieb und seinem Einfluss auf die Optimierung von Geschäftsmodellen. Weiters Beratung in Strategiefragen mit Fokus auf Innovation, Marketing, Vertrieb, Werbung und Transformationsprozesse in Marketing und Vertrieb.

Unsere Kunden arbeiten in und aus Europa

Erfahrungen unseres Teams

&US ist ein neugegründetes Unternehmen, aber unsere Experten haben jahrelange Erfahrung mit folgenden Marken: